News

The Coronavirus Is a Call to Return to God

Our reaction to the coronavirus reflects the crisis of our secular godless society. The problem is not the virus—as potentially lethal as it might be. This outbreak is a biological fact, like so many that have plagued humanity over the ages.


Templar Emergency Broadcast - Day 4 [Video]

Watch our Templar Emergency Broadcast, a daily podcast during this Coronavirus outbreak.


In Times of Coronavirus, Listen to Amazing Church Music to Find Peace

Global anxiety has reached an apex; debilitating and all-consuming, it paralyses so many of us in fear or hopelessness or anger. Of course, our descent into chronic anxiety began many decades ago: it fuels our fast-paced lives, our neverending economic concerns, our desperate avoidance and fear of discomfort and death.


The Most Breathtaking 'Lord Have Mercy' You Have Ever Heard [Video]

This unbelievably beautiful composition, performed in a huge, empty church by Orthodox Christians truly makes you feel as though you've left this earthly life behind for some immeasurably more beautiful reality.


School secretly allowed girl to attend ‘radicalising’ sessions that convinced her that she was a boy

A school in Woking, Surrey, UK has been accused of secretly allowing a 13-year-old girl to attend ‘radicalising’ mentoring sessions that convinced her that she was transgender. Her parents, Ashleigh and Ged Barnett allege that until the one-to-one sessions began last September, their daughter appeared comfortable in her body and showed little interest in transgender issues.


Templar Report LIVE!

The first ever Templar Daily Emergency Broadcast was live today on Youtube!

 

In case you missed this one, the daily broadcast times are as follows:

 

GMT: 6pm    EST: 2pm    CT: 1pm    MT: 12pm    PT: 11am

 

 


Hidden Templar - Irish Unity [Video]

Back with a bang! You'll be glad to see and hear that our resident in-depth analyst is back. And this time he's explaining what's going on in Ireland.


Coronavirus causes abortion referendum postponement in Gibraltar

The government of Gibraltar has announced that due to the ongoing global coronavirus crisis it is delaying a referendum on whether or not the territory will accept new abortion legislation.


62,812 reject Netflix’s homosexual 'Jesus'

Netflix has been feeling the heat from petitions against the blasphemous First Temptation of Christ. Legal action has been brought against the streaming company because of public outcry!


The Knights Templar Order
-->