Templar Report LIVE!

Join Today

Templar Report LIVE!

The first ever Templar Daily Emergency Broadcast was live today on Youtube!

 

In case you missed this one, the daily broadcast times are as follows:

 

GMT: 6pm    EST: 2pm    CT: 1pm    MT: 12pm    PT: 11am

 

 

 

 

While we have your attention, we would like to remind you of our Emergency Ukraine Appeal

While BILLIONS of Dollars pours into western Ukraine, the beleaguered people in the east have been forgotten and abandoned to starve or freeze to death. WE WILL NOT ALLOW THIS TO HAPPEN! In conjunction with our brethren on the ground in the area I am asking you to dig deep and send your immediate financial support (as best you can) to our EMERGENCY UKRAINE WAR APPEAL!

-->